This is the broadcast that went out at 4pm on Thursday December 15 2011.

Presenters: Rikki Clarke and Jemma Collins

Production editor: Matt Charles

Bulletin editor: Declan Olley

Reporting team: Lauren Clarke, Lydia Deichmann, Laura Griffiths, Lydia Hamilton, Hind Joucka, Rebecca Lawrence, Joshua Margrie-Rouse, Jack Reed

Team A, Year 1 radio news broadcast, December 2011