We at the Centre for Journalism are delighted to extend a warm welcome to our third intake of new undergraduates and our very first postgraduate students. We're looking forward to getting to know you over the coming weeks.

Undergraduates: Jehangir Akbar Ferouz Berhe, Peter Brown, Frances Christian-Acquaah, Anica Colbert, Ellis Coomber, Michel'Le Donnelly, Nicholas Duffy, Anthony Dunkley, Oprah Flash, Jessica Fleig, Clare Freeman, Dwayne Gordon-Harris, Huw Jenkins, Alexander Maitland, Drew Mark, Scott Mitchell, Danielly Morris, James Mullan, Tiia Mustonen, Timothy New, Chloe Oram, Raja Sarina, Christopher Reidy, Jemma Rogers, Tom Rowse, Tania Steere, Harley Tramplin, Agatha Yuen.

Postgraduates: Katy Arnold, Amy Evans, Simon Jayawardena, Sophie Jenkins, Samuel Luckhurst, Hannah Newton, Samantha Taylor, Lewis Dyson.

Welcome to our new students