The roles for this Friday's final assessed news day are as follows:

Editors: Danielle Cheney, Jason West, Laura Hartmann

Executive team: Sara Malm, Jade Selby, Eva Tsipi

Assessed reporters: Paul Dunne, Grant Gibb, Sophie Jackson, Angela Davey, Dean Kilpatrick, Dan May, George Ocaya, Melanie Wimmer, Alex Dack, Sarah Wilson, Alister Houghton, Harriet Robinson

News team: Tom Ruzyllo, Nicola Sturmey, James Warner, James Averill, Ella Copeland, Joe Cladingboel

Editors should come for a chat with me or Richard early this week. You'll be on air at 5pm for 30 minutes.

Year 3 assessed TV newsday roles