The roles for next Friday's assessed radio newsday are as follows:

Editors: Damilola Sole, Ben Wright, Sam Thompson, Dan Sampayo

Executives: Christine Stokes, Jack Reed, Lydia Hamilton

Assessed reporters: Declan Olley, Clarissa Place, Kirsten Ringelmann, Mhairi Beveridge, Matt Charles, Rikki Clarke, Lydia Deichmann, Josh Margrie-Rouse, Charlie Wahl, Kieran Watkins, Carlo Boffa, Bill Topping, Lauren Clarke

News team: Molly Pike, Mara Podaru, Chris Walker, Emily Magdij, Jemma Collins, Laura Griffiths, Josh Morl

Editors should arrange to see Richard at the earliest opportunity next week. Rules will be as before. Two hours of live radio from 3pm to 5pm.

Year 3 radio newsday roles 7 Feb 2014