Roles for Friday's assessed TV news day are as follows:

Editors: Zehra Mullick and Alex Fisk

Executives: Becci Hughes and Kat Cain

Assessed reporters: John Saunders, Nick Poskitt, Mylo Wilkin, Stuart Wilson, Jaak Pardi, Rob Hayes, Lucy Ross-Millar, Alan McGuinness

News team: Beckah Floyd, James Woodcock, Kelsey Williams


Year 3 TV news day roles