Supervisors for Year 3 projects are set out in the table below. You should arrange to see your supervisor on a regular basis between now and the delivery of your project.

Tim Luckhurst

Amy Nickalls


Stine Wannebo


Sanam Zeb


Alex Norman

Ian Reeves

Jasmin Sahota


Michelle Gleaves


Nathalie Evele


Cian Hodge

Richard Pendry

Victoria Polley


Ola Ojuko


Cecily Snowball


Katie Palmer

Rob Bailey

Jade Edwards


Uzoma Jemade


Paige Aldridge


Dan Crook

Lee Kenny

Helen Grimes


Clara Easthill


Sophie Wentworth


Rebecca Lawrence


Year 3 project supervisors