The team for Friday's assessed online newsday will be as follows:

Editors: Nick Poskitt and Rob Hayes

Executive: Stuart Wilson

Assessed reporters: Alan McGuinness, Becci Hughes, Kelsey Williams, Beckah Floyd, Alex Fisk, James Woodcock, Kat Cain, John Saunders

News team: Jaak Pardi, Lucy Ross-Millar, Mylo Wilkin, Zehra Mullick


Year 3 online newsday roles